Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dipl.-Ing. Alfred Müller

Dipl.-Ing. Alfred Müller
Tel. +49 7938 81-222
alfred.mueller@de.ebmpapst.com

Ing. Bernhard Fischer

Ing. Bernhard Fischer
Tel. +43 732 321150-21
bernhard.fischer@at.ebmpapst.com

Christina Krupp

Assistenz GL / Leitung Marketing:
Christina Krupp
Tel. +43 732 321150-28
christina.krupp@at.ebmpapst.com

Vertriebsleitung

Ing. Thorsten Hartl

Ing. Thorsten Hartl, MBA
Tel. +43 732 321150-22
Handy +43 664 5281174
thorsten.hartl@at.ebmpapst.com

Assistenz VL:
Jelena Kajtez
Tel. +43 732 321150-55
jelena.kajtez@at.ebmpapst.com

Ing. Alexander Bauer

Projektmanagement Lufttechnik:
Ing. Alexander Bauer
Tel. +43 732 321150-27
alexander.bauer@at.ebmpapst.com

DI (FH) Bernhard Schmid

Projektmanagement Antriebstechnik:
DI(FH) Bernhard Schmid
Tel. +43 732 321150-37
bernhard.schmid@at.ebmpapst.com

After Sales Services

Rudolf Ehrentraut

Jürgen Pichler
Tel. +43 732 321150-31
juergen.pichler@at.ebmpapst.com